Administration

Eric Burks - President
Eric Burks

President

Email: eburks@ncktc.edu
Phone: 7857389057

B.S. Kansas State University, M.S. Fort Hays State University

Sandra Gottschalk - Administration
Sandra Gottschalk

Dean of Hays Campus

Email: sgottschalk@ncktc.edu
Phone: 7856236150

B.S. Nursing Marymount College, M.S. Nursing Education Fort Hays State University

Corey Isbell - Administration
Corey Isbell

Dean of Instructional Services

Email: cisbell@ncktc.edu
Phone: 7857389055

B.S. Fort Hays State University, M.S. Kansas State University

Angel Prescott - Administration
Angel Prescott

Dean of Student Services

Email: aprescott@ncktc.edu
Phone: 7857389008

B.S. Northwest Missouri State University, M.S. Northwest Missouri State University

Brandi Zimmer - Administration
Brandi Zimmer

Dean of Administrative Services

Email: bzimmer@ncktc.edu
Phone: 7857389056

B.B.A. Fort Hays State University

Leah Bergmann

Financial Aid Director

Email: lbergmann@ncktc.edu
Phone: 7857389062

B.S. Mid America Nazarene University



Search Faculty/Staff



Beloit Faculty

Beloit Staff

Hays Faculty

Hays Staff