NCK TECH – Beloit Campus students receiving scholarships from the NCK TECH Foundation were honored with a reception October 10th.   Recipients, in many cases, had the opportunity to meet the scholarship contributors.

Beloit Campus recipients and their benefactors included:

Kansas 8-Man Football Scholarship

Denton Schurr, Carpentry/Cabinetmaking

Austin Newell Memorial Scholarship

Garrett Lang, Diesel Technology

Jody Bauman Memorial Scholarship

Ryne McCreight, Information Technology

Dane Hanson Career Enhancement Scholarship

Raelynn Caito, Nursing
Donna LaLone, Nursing
Heather, Shamburg, Nursing
Cassidy Turley, Nursing

Stan Creitz Memorial Scholarship

Brady Bouley, Automated Controls Technology
Raef Rein, Automated Controls Technology

Cunningham Communications Scholarship

Kyle Haverkamp

Dr. and Mrs. Carrico Scholarship

Megan Williams, Nursing

Evan Dykes Memorial Scholarship

Devin Princ, Welding

Jacob Gallentine Memorial Scholarship

Griffin McLemore, Diesel Technology

Warren Joerg Memorial Scholarship

Nathan Tedford, Automotive Collision Technology

Osborne Industries Scholarship

Diedrick Bolte, Agricultural Equipment Technology

Peterson Memorial Scholarship

Joseph Cochran, Agricultural Equipment Technology

Davin Streit, Agricultural Equipment Technology

Robert and Dorcas Severance Scholarship

Dierick Bolte, Agricultural Equipment Technology

Robert Severance Solomon Valley Community Foundation Scholarship

Derek Uphaus, Electrical Technology

Isaiah Denault, Automotive Technology

Kyle Haverkamp, Telecommunications and Network Technology

Mike and Kathy Thompson Scholarship

Carson Wallace, Electrical Technology

Evelyn A. Jordan Topliff Scholarship

Devin Princ, Welding Technology

Charles N. Tuley Scholarship

Andrew Blazek, Agricultural Equipment Technology

Isaiah Deneault, Automotive Technology

Billy Tabor, Information Technology

Zachary Warner, Information Technology

Ryne McCreight, Information Technology

John Matthews Memorial Scholarship

Kyle Haverkamp, Telecommunications and Network Technology

Sue Adams Memorial Scholarship

Karen Finney, Nursing

Western Kansas Manufacturing Association

Jace Lawson, Welding Technology

William Yeager Scholarship

Austin Higbee, Automotive Technology

Isaiah Deneault, Automotive Technology

Diedrick Bolte, Agricultural Equipment Technology

NCK TECH’s Endowment Association and Foundation enables the college to provide scholarships, materials, buildings and equipment to train individuals to be successful and productive.